Add Company
Back to index

Region Of Peloponnese

Peloponnese Region includes the prefectures of Arcadia, Argolis, Corinth, Laconia, Messinia. Although its largest city is Kalamata, its central city is Tripoli. The Municipalities of Argos-Mycenae, Epidaurus, Nafplio of the regional unit of Argolida have rare historical treasures which worth to to be presented with honor in international audiovisual productions to make the whole world know them. The regional unit of Corinth presents the rare beauty of the Isthmus of Corinth and different archeological treasures, while in other areas such as that of Monemvasia in the regional unit of Laconia there are beautiful castles and at the regional units of Laconia and Messinia there cities of historic importance such as Sparta and Mani.
We use cookies to make your experience on our website even better and to ensure its effective operation.

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

For performance and security reasons we use Cloudflare.
For fonts we use Adobe Typekit.
Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable video embeds.