Add Company
Back to index

Region Of South Aegean

The South Aegean Region, with an area of 5,286 sq. Km., is located at the southeastern part of Greece and the European Union and its base is in Ermoupolis of Syros. It includes the island complexes of Cyclades and Dodecanese. It consists of Regional Units of Andros, Thira, Kalymnos, Karpathos, Kea-Kythnos, Kos, Milos, Mykonos, Naxos, Paros, Rhodes, Syros and Tinos. These islands with their unique beaches of golden sand, traditional villages with white and blue houses, historical and religious monuments are ideal places for the presentation of a cinematic, greek, full of sun, sea and freedom, similar to a dream.
We use cookies to make your experience on our website even better and to ensure its effective operation.

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

For performance and security reasons we use Cloudflare.
For fonts we use Adobe Typekit.
Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable video embeds.